regional distributorS

Country Company Contact email Office Phone # Mobile # web address
Australia SUTL EnvironTech, Pte. Ltd. Dr. Wee Ming Yeo, Ph.D Environtech@sutl.com +65 6370 1772 - www.sutl.com/envirotech
Bhutan SUTL EnvironTech, Pte. Ltd. Dr. Wee Ming Yeo, Ph.D Environtech@sutl.com +65 6370 1772 - www.sutl.com/envirotech
Brazil GSS Brasil Mario Jose de Carvalho Goncalves MarioG@gssbrasil.com.br +55-21-9913-4475 - gssbrasil.com.br
China (Mainland) Wei Kang TCM, Inc. Danny Chen weikangtcm@sdlabs.com +1 844 642 7623 Ext.3 - -
Ecuador 5ND Eduardo Pimentel eduardo@5nd.net (502) 5531-0119 - -
Germany SUTL EnvironTech, Pte. Ltd. Dr. Wee Ming Yeo, Ph.D Environtech@sutl.com +65 6370 1772 - www.sutl.com/envirotech
Hong Kong SUTL EnvironTech, Pte. Ltd. Dr. Wee Ming Yeo, Ph.D Environtech@sutl.com +65 6370 1772 - www.sutl.com/envirotech
India - Manish Agarwal manish250682@gmail.com +91 95594 34222 - -
Malaysia Sales and Distribution Stoika Sdn.Bhd Dr. William Tan, MD clean@stoika.com.my +03 798 118 21 +601 787 003 54 -
Mexico SD Labs Mexico Guillermo Navarro Gnavarro@sdlabs.com.mx +1 630 880 5444 +52 1 (33) 3189-8512 -
Philippines Aljeron Medical Enterprises Ms. Alpha B. Tonog a.tonog@aljeronmedical.com +63 2 8583 0798 + 63 917 851 8989 www.aljeronmedical.com
Portugal Bandeira & Gonçalves Lda Mario Jose de Carvalho Goncalves MarioG@gssbrasil.com.br +65 8808 6988 +351 910 740 268 gssbrasil.com.br
Republic of South Korea Distribution SDLAB Korea, Inc Chang Joo Kim sd@sdlabkorea.com +82 2 516 7071 - sdlabasia.com
Scandanavia Distribution Scan Connection Ivs Jerry Bille Nelson jb@scan-connection.com +45 9391 2288 - -
Singapore/SE Asia Master Distributor SUTL EnvironTech, Pte. Ltd. Dr. Wee Ming Yeo, Ph.D Environtech@sutl.com +65 6370 1772 - www.sutl.com/envirotech
South Africa Africa Cleaning Services Rob Smith rob@acs.co.za +0 861 424 844 - -
Switzerland SUTL EnvironTech, Pte. Ltd. Dr. Wee Ming Yeo, Ph.D Environtech@sutl.com +65 6370 1772 - www.sutl.com/envirotech
Thailand SD Labs Thailand Chang Joo Kim sd@sdlabkorea.com +65 6370 1772 - -
The Middle East - GCC Area ITEAC Group Dr. Amin Al-Shanqiti amn@iteac.com +966 1 288 6869 - -
UAE GTech Medical Equipment & Supplies Sutharson Sutharson@gtechlabmed.com +971 56 9981734 - www.gtechlabmed.com
United Kingdom Jolly Roger, Ltd. Dave Watson Dave@kidszonegames.co.uk +65 8808 6988 +44 7508 108144 -
Vietnam SDLab Vietnam Dillon Ye dillonye@sdlabs.com +65 8808 6988 - -