International Distributors

Country CompanyContactEmailOffice Phone # Mobile #web address
Australia

Global Shield Solutions Asia Pte Ltd


hello@sdlabs.sg


-

www.sdlabs.sg

Austria

MOBA Berlin

Lothar Eckstein

le@moba.berlin

+49 176 389 425 91

www.moba.berlin

Bhutan

ICARE4You-GYENKHU

Mr. Nikheal

nikhealjain@yahoo.in

+91 96648 04930

-

www.sdlabs.sg

Brazil

Global Shield Solutions Brasil Ltda

Mario Jose de Carvalho GoncalvesMarioG@gssbrasil.com.br +55-21-9913-4475-gssbrasil.com.br

Cambodia

Global Shield Solutions Asia Pte Ltd

hello@sdlabs.sg

www.sdlabs.sg

China Distribution

Global Shield Solution/SD Labs Corporate USA

Frank Catapano

fjcatapano@sdlabs.com

+1 844 642 7623

+1 860 983 3566

www.sdlabsinternational.com

China - Mainland (Non-Exclusive Distributor)

Wei Kang TCM, Inc.Danny Chenweikangtcm@sdlabs.com+1 844 642 7623 Ext.3-

www.weikangtcm.com

Ecuador

Great Corp

Juan Martin Paredes

jmparades@greatcorpggh.com

+593 981 749 758

-

www.greatgroupholdings.com

Germany

MOBA Berlin

Lothar Eckstein

le@moba.berlin

+49 176 389 425 91

-

www.moba.berlin

Ghana ( ECOWAS)

Heavenooo!

service@heavenooo.com

+233 543 333 308

www.heavenooo.com

Guatemala

5ND

Eduardo Pimentel

eduardo@5nd.net

502 5531 0199

Hong Kong

MiLOC Pharmaceutical

Michael Ong

info@miloc.com

+85 22110 4221

-

www.miloc.com

India

SM Associates

Manish Agarwalmanish250682@gmail.com +91 95594 34222--

Indonesia

SD Labs Indonesia

John Teng

john@sdlabsindo.com

+62 821 1069 7888

sdlabsindo.com

Italy

MG Ecosolutions S.r.l.

Dr. Pasquale Granata

Dr. Marco Motta

p.granata@mgesd.com

m.motta@mgesd.com

+39 3355 34 5202

+39 3397 42 7617

-

www.mgesd.com

Malaysia

Stoika Sdn.BhdDr. William Tan, MD clean@stoika.com.my +03 798 118 21 +601 787 003 54

stoika.com.my

Mauritius

Coming Soon

MexicoSD Labs MexicoGuillermo NavarroGnavarro@sdlabs.com.mx +1 630 880 5444

+52 133 3189 8512

-

Myanmar

Coming Soon!

PhilippinesAljeron Medical Enterprises Ms. Alpha B. Tonoga.tonog@aljeronmedical.com +63 2 8583 0798 + 63 917 851 8989www.aljeronmedical.com
Portugal

Bandeira & Goncalves Ltda

Mario Jose de Carvalho GoncalvesMarioG@gssbrasil.com.br -+351 910 740 268gssbrasil.com.br
Republic of South Korea Distribution SDLAB Korea, IncChang Joo Kim sd@sdlabkorea.com +82 2 516 7071-sdlabasia.com
Singapore/SE Asia Master Distributor

Global Shield Solutions Asia Pte Ltd

Cindy Kwong

cindy@sdlabs.sg


-

sdlabs.sg

South AfricaAfrica Cleaning ServicesRob Smithrob@acs.co.za +0 861 424 844--
Switzerland

MOBA Berlin

Lothar Eckstein

le@moba.berlin

+49 176 389 425 91

-

www.moba.berlin

Taiwan

Coming Soon!

ThailandSD Labs ThailandChang Joo Kim sd@sdlabkorea.com +65 6370 1772 -

-

The Middle East - GCC Area ITEAC Group Dr. Amin Al-Shanqiti

amin@iteac.com

+966 1 288 6869--
UAE GTech Medical Equipment & SuppliesSutharson Sutharson@gtechlabmed.com +971 56 9981734-www.gtechlabmed.com
United KingdomJolly Roger, Ltd.Dave WatsonDave@kidszonegames.co.uk- +44 7508 108144-
Vietnam SDLab VietnamDillon Yedillonye@sdlabs.com

+84 369556688

--